1794: Part 5.1

Happy Monday dearest readers!

Finally, I am getting closer to our first pivotal event… I’ve had this and other important parts ready for weeks, and tonight I simply couldn’t finish tying this and the next really crucial part together (I kind of should get to sleep, hehe), which is why I’ll continue working on it tomorrow, and post another bit on Thursday! What I will do Thursday is simply add on to the document that is “Part 5” and you can continue reading where I left off tonight.

You can read Part 5 here! And again, friendly reminders that you can easily find the character list (which I refer to all the time), Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, and Part 4.

This week, we finally see Joanna’s wedding, which I think is demure but still sweet, just enough to give dear Joanna some spotlight. But now there are one or two other things brewing…

I hope you guys are liking it so far! I don’t have much else to report about my life. You know, just work, some excursions around the city, cooking, and a bit of planning I want to share with you very soon.

Well, that’s all for now! I’m so excited I get to come back on Thursday and give you more! See you then.

xoxo, Nikki ^_^

IMG_0217
Ahh, Kings Landing, a great inspiration for 1794!
4 thoughts on “1794: Part 5.1

  1. I love how you manage to gently weave in a history lesson – the style of dress, women’s roles, the urgency and importance of the spring of the year as a foundation for an easier winter… I’m totally captivated now😁 A little worried about that cough though…..😬

    Like

;)

