1794: Part 4

Hey all, thanks for waiting! I was pretty excited to write this part for this week. I did want to add Joanna Hammond’s wedding, but miscalculated how long it would take. Anyway, here is the continuation of the story…

Read Part 4 here!

And if you need a refresher, here again are Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, and the character list.

Well, I don’t have very much to write here this week. I’ve been working hard on future parts and writing out more middle parts (coming in the next parts), but HERE, finally, is the party scene, with a pretty amusing flashback! I should be back on track with stuff to post on Mondays. I know what to bring to you next week, and this weekend I will write out more to be ahead, just a tiny bit. ;)

20170325_204636

I didn’t go to a cat cafe this weekend to write (I will soon though, and I’ll post more pictures!), but I did spend a few hours at the neat Anticafe by Place des Arts with Laura, oh right and Jack and I took part in Earth Hour on Saturday night – it definitely wasn’t like at home, where it was dark dark, surrounded by trees and not in, well, Montreal, but we did have all our lights off and lit candles, and it was really nice. I think we’ll do it again (and you should too!).

Sorry for the short post! Oh well, it gives you more time to focus (sigh, my writing) on Mary and company, and wonder what’s coming next…!

See you again next Monday for Part 5!

Nikki, xoxo

6 thoughts on “1794: Part 4

;)

